webMethods

Using competences

For many years, PINQ has been based on the digital webMethods platform for integration and business process management (BPM) of the Software AG. In it, syracom consultants combine well-founded webMethods know-how with many years of experience in IT consulting projects. The webMethods Business Process Management Suite (BPMS) allows for the development of process-controlled solutions and monitoring of SLAs. Modern analysis methods make it possible to route and process exceptions automatically. All business applications are created based on the current IT landscape of the customer and continued processes ensured. The technical knowledge about the processes of the customer and the different industries are an important benefit of working with syracom.

webMethods offers versatile solutions

Whether with the webMethods IntegrationServer, the many adapters, the Universal Messaging for the rapid transmission of messages, or Terracotta for storing huge data volumes in the main memory: together with you we establish a modern, highly scalable communication platform. webMethods has already proven itself for SWIFT messaging in the financial sector – an area in which syracom had a significant role.

Optimal use of the webMethods platform

Nothing is more important that high-quality solutions. Based on our experiences in various customer projects, we can provide proven practices and methods for using webMethods.

We have best practices for automated tests. They range from static code analysis to unit tests all the way to performance tests. We also provide tried and tested DevOp processes for process improvement. We will be glad to share our experience with you to allow you to use the platform quickly, optimally customized to your needs.

SAG PINQ Factsheet

Interested?

Call us or write us

Marc Claas

Leading Business Area

Phone: +49 6122 9176 0

webMethods

Kompetenzen nutzen

PINQ basiert seit vielen Jahren auf den digitalen webMethods-Plattformen für Integration und Geschäftsprozessmanagement (BPM) der Software AG. Die syracom-Berater kombinieren damit fundiertes webMethods-Know-how mit langjähriger Erfahrung in IT-Consulting-Projekten. Mit der webMethods Business ProcessManagement Suite (BPMS) können prozessgesteuerte Lösungen entwickelt und SLAs überwacht werden. Moderne Analytik ermöglicht es, Ausnahmen automatisiert weiterzurouten und zu bearbeiten. Alle Geschäftsanwendungen werden auf Basis der derzeitigen IT-Landschaft des Kunden erstellt und durchgängige Prozesse gewährleistet. Gerade hierbei sind fachliche Kenntnisse über die Abläufe beim Kunden und in unterschiedlichen Branchen ein wichtiger Vorteil von syracom.

webMethods bietet vielfältige Lösungen

Ob mit dem webMethods IntegrationServer, den vielfältigen Adaptern, dem Universal Messaging zur schnellen Übertragung von Nachrichten oder mit Terracotta, um riesige Datenmengen im Hauptspeicher zu halten: Gemeinsam mit Ihnen etablieren wir eine moderne, hochskalierbare Kommunikationsplattform. webMethods hat sich unter anderem bereits beim SWIFT-Messaging im Finanzsektor bewährt – einem Bereich, an dem syracom maßgeblich beteiligt war.

Optimale Nutzung der webMethods-Plattform

Nichts geht über hochwertige Lösungsansätze. Basierend auf unseren Erfahrungen aus verschiedenen Kundenprojekten können wir Ihnen bewährte Praktiken und Vorgehensweisen für den Einsatz von webMethods bieten.

Wir verfügen über Best Practices für automatisierte Tests.

Diese reichen von der statischen Code-Analyse über Unit-Tests bis hin zu Performancetests. Zusätzlich bieten wir Ihnen erprobte DevOp-Vorgehen zur Verbesserung von Prozessen. Gerne teilen wir unsere Erfahrungen mit Ihnen, um es Ihnen zu ermöglichen, die Plattform optimal auf Ihre Bedürfnisse abgestimmt zu nutzen.

SAG PINQ Factsheet

Interesse geweckt?

Rufen Sie uns an oder schreiben Sie uns

Marc Claas

Leiter Geschäftsbereich

Fon: 0 6122 9176 0